We are only a call or click away and we would love to hear from you!

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

our contact information

P
1-877-687-9530
E
recruiting@glgrp.com
A
5111 Southwest Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63110

our executive team

Sandy Jaffe - Founder
sjaffe@glgrp.com

Gary Jaffe - Chief Executive Officer
gjaffe@glgrp.com

Neil Jaffe - Chief Strategy Officer
njaffe@glgrp.com

Donna Jaffe - President Peaceable Kingdom
djaffe@peacablekingdom.com

Mark Rygelski - Chief Financial Officer
mrygelski@glgrp.com

Lisa Whealon - Chief People Officer
lwhealon@glgrp.com