VISION: To be the BEST place to WORK in AMERICA

Media Room

One stop for all things MEDIA

Media Materials

Download Press Kit




Our Executive Team


Sandy Jaffe - Founder
sjaffe@glgrp.com



Gary Jaffe - Chief Executive Officer
gjaffe@glgrp.com
Connect with Gary on LinkedIn



Neil Jaffe - Chief Strategy Officer
njaffe@glgrp.com
Connect with Neil on LinkedIn



Donna Jaffe - President Peaceable Kingdom
djaffe@peacablekingdom.com
Connect with Donna on LinkedIn



Mark Rygelski - Chief Financial Officer
mrygelski@glgrp.com
Connect with Mark on LinkedIn



Lisa Whealon - Chief People Officer
lwhealon@glgrp.com
Connect with Lisa on LinkedIn